Shared Services

Joakim Hauan Gjerde

Head of Shared Services

E: joakim.hauan.gjerde@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 932 74 105

View LinkedIn profile

Lene Astrup Bleie

Head of Analysis

E: lene.astrup.bleie@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 960 43 805

View LinkedIn profile

Jarl Teigen Elton

CTO

E: jarl.teigen.elton@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 456 62 721

View LinkedIn profile

Erik Alexander Foss

Senior Analyst

E: erik.alexander.foss@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 924 32 863

View LinkedIn profile

Christer Andre Svendsen

Senior Analyst

E: christer.svendsen@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 930 45 485

View LinkedIn profile

Oskar Bodin

Analyst

E: oskar.bodin@bankbrokers.no
M: +46 708 61 29 23

View LinkedIn profile

Mathilde Holter

Analyst

E: mathilde.holter@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 469 28 545

View LinkedIn profile

Henrik Wilhelmsen

Junior Analyst

E: henrik.wilhelmsen@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 922 39 034

View LinkedIn profile

Ole Brunæs

Junior Analyst

E: ole.brunaes@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 922 91 506

View LinkedIn profile

Markus Eldh

Junior Analyst

E: markus.eldh@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 909 86 416

View LinkedIn profile